Directorate of Information Technologies

The Directorate of Information Technologies

Mehmet DEMİR                               Acting Head of Department                   mdemir@ktun.edu.tr

 

Software Development Unit

Öğr. Gör. Seda Yıldız                      Software Development Specialist           syildiz@ktun.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Oğuzhan Uymaz              Software Development Specialist           ouymaz@ktun.edu.tr

Ali Can Akdeniz                               IT Specialist                                            acakdeniz@ktun.edu.tr

Hüseyin Samet Can                        IT Specialist                                             hscan@ktun.edu.tr

 

Web Unit

Arş. Gör. Merve Yılmaz                 Software Development Specialist             myilmaz@ktun.edu.tr

Hafiza Esra Urmamen                   Programer                                                heurmamen@ktun.edu.tr

 

Network and System Unit

Ali Ayhan Kolak                              Analyzer                                                  aakolak@ktun.edu.tr

 

Technical Service Unit

Muhammed Ali Bahar                   Technician                                                mabahar@ktun.edu.tr

Metin Demirci                               Technician                                             mdemirci@ktun.edu.tr