KTUN In-Service Training Commission

Home > Boards and Commissions
Name Surname Duties Duty of Councils-Commissions E-mail
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Deveci vice-Chancellor President
Prof. Dr. Esra Yel Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences Vice Dean Member
Öğr. Gör. Halil Çelik Technical Sciences Vocational School Instructor Member
Kamil Gök Secretary General V Member
Şaziye Çetin Deputy Secretary General V. Member
Kamil Gök Head of Personnel Department Member